24rd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Dec. 24, 2015, 4:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah, hi, merry christmas an shit.
My xbox one should be here soon.
Soon as in ‘after the holidays’. So that’s nice. Guess I’ll just have to act really surprised and happy tomorrow when I open up my socks and underwear.
I’ll be honest with you, dear readers. Lately, I’ve been thinking.
Is it normal to be 31 and act the way I do? No. No it’s not.
I try not to think about it too much though. PHEW..boy howdy do I feel better getting that off my chest to you. Now I know how Jarrod feels when he gets all those awful whore/horror stories off his chest! Even though I’m the one who has to hear them!
What’re friends for though, right?
I’m telling you, everyone needs that one friend, man. One you can be honest as fuck with and point guns at when you’re both drunk.

Went out to lunch with mom & dad yesterday for dads birthday. Hostess seated us at a both next to a couple and their kids. I gave her that ‘You KNOW what you’re doing’ look. What is it with white people giving their kids the weirdest names, too?
Riar? I don’t remember the other ones name, just that it wasn’t yer’ gotdang standard Hank or Dale or Bill or Aloisius.

Merry christmas.


Deleted user December 24, 2015

im going to name my son boomhauer

Deleted user Deleted user ⋅ December 24, 2015

Boomhauer is my fav alley guy

Deleted user Deleted user ⋅ December 24, 2015

I know I can totally see how he gets chicks cause I'd bang him lol

Deleted user Deleted user ⋅ December 24, 2015

Yeah he's hot I like his car too

MrMaverick Deleted user ⋅ January 01, 2016

happy new year grampa kennedy

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.