I'm feeling so down in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 13, 2015, 12:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am having a bad day and I had plans with friends and was going to cancel, but decided to go because I thought they would help me through being down and no instead I got picked on because I was grumpy, crabby and not my usual happy self. There is more that made the night worse and I am just too tired to write it, but I needed to vent somewhere. I cried the whole way home in the back seat of the car ( my one set of friends live 45 minutes away and I rode with other friends). The tears just dripped silently down my cheeks and still are as I type this.


Jafael December 13, 2015

I'm so sorry you had such a bad experience!

Always Laughing Jafael ⋅ December 13, 2015

thanks

Deleted user December 13, 2015

Awe I'm sorry you are struggling. Maybe you just needed a hug and someone to vent to and you would've perked up.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 13, 2015

That's the thing I tried to vent and got nothing in the way of support back I got oh wow that sucks and change of topic.

Ecclesiastes7:8 December 13, 2015

It's hard when those you consider closest to you don't understand that it's okay to have an off day. I'm sorry your night was so rough

Always Laughing Ecclesiastes7:8 ⋅ December 13, 2015

thanks :-)

Small Town Girl December 13, 2015

Sometimes friends just don't get it. They can be so insensitive! HUGS Hope you feel better soon! No one is their happy self all of the time.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ December 13, 2015

Hugs thanks

Shattered December 17, 2015

Sending lots of supportive hugs and love your way.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ December 17, 2015

thank you

Azzura December 19, 2015

Sorry to heAr

Always Laughing Azzura ⋅ December 19, 2015

thanks

Deleted user December 24, 2015

May you have a Merry Christmas!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 24, 2015

thank you, you too

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.