7nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Dec. 7, 2015, 2:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Now it’s Decembuary. Time for xmas. That’s what it’s come to now, huh, ‘X-mas’. And ‘seasons greetings’ or ‘happy holidays’. I’m a red blooded all american good catholic boy AND WHEN I STEP OUTSIDE MY HOUSE FOR THINGS, I WANT TO HEAR A BOOMING GODDAMNED GOOD OLD FASHIONED ‘MERRY CHRISTMAS’. None of this non denominational ‘b-but we can’t offend people’ nonsense. Everyone wants some kind of protected species order for how they want to live their lives, it’s sick. Well, except you, dear reader.
I had originally planned to come here and write about my grandfather, but for some reason I didn’.t Might do that next time, I dunno.
I’ll try to make an appearance here before xmas though.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.