It's coming... in The Devil Beneath My Feet

  • Dec. 4, 2015, 12:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My placement test is coming on the 8th and I’ve been trying to get back in the swing of math, haha. I’ve looked up practice tests, and tried my damndest to work them out but I definitely need algebra help. I’m also in a weird limbo, because I don’t want to do too badly on the math exam but I don’t want to do too well, either. Something tells me the latter isn’t anything I need to worry about, hahaha.

The concrete guys were here today. The foundation is officially poured and it looks wonderful. Eric is at work but I have a feeling when he gets home he’s going to be extremely excited. I’m excited too, this garage is going to be awesome. It’s 2 floors, and Eric is going to put an office on the 2nd floor, which I’m particularly thrilled about because that means ALL HIS SHIT CAN STAY OVER THERE. All the fucking magazines and boxes can go OVER THERE and gtfo of my living room!

Today has been a particularly lazy day, and I dig it. 👍🏼


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.