hmm in just testing

  • Nov. 12, 2015, 5:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

41 weeks till vacation, means possibly 41lbs gone even tho my main goal is 60lbs gone forever!!!

That would make me 212 lbs. College weight. I was in the 230’s when I got married. I was in the 220’s when me & Will met. So getting to 212 for our cruise would be a whole new world.

I always think when I lose weight I’m gonna be this new, better woman for Will. Some one he’d be proud to have on his arm, tho he already is proud and does love me but I just feel like weight loss would make everything so much better.

It’s wrong thinking. Skinny people aren’t perfectly happy either. Losing weight will not make things perfect.

But it will improve my confidence of myself. I need that.


•kitkat• November 12, 2015

I'm sitting at basically the same place as you.

I was in the high 220s when my husband and I met. I'm in the mid-260s now. We're going overseas next year and I want to be back to the weight I was at 3 years ago.

Good luck on your journey!

ninakir88 November 12, 2015

nope, it never does. good luck with your journey though!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.