NoJoMo 5 in NoJoMo 2015

  • Nov. 5, 2015, 8:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been ridiculously stressed today
.
Seems like every hour I was getting back on to the ‘net to job hunt. I’m going batty. Spent yesterday and some of today crying on and off.

I really hate feeling like a useless burden. When reaching out for a listening ear that feeling is reinforced. Mind you that was a family member, not a friend.

I dream of the day where I say nothing to no one, just pack up a few things in my car and just. fucking. leave.

Last night my dream consisted of the old house on Fairacres. Uh, can’t recall if it was my car or some service van I was driving but was broken into when I was inside. Tools were stolen. Or was there a flood and things were washed away?

I don’t remember.

They keep telling me things will work out, but I feel so used up that it doesn’t matter anymore, I’m counting the days till I snap again…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.