NoJoMo 2 in NoJoMo 2015

  • Nov. 2, 2015, 10:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m tired of seeing the term, “Life hacks.”

IT’S NOT A FUCKING HACK! IT IS A TIP OR A TRICK!

Unless you can plug yourself into a computer and actually reprogram your DNA there is no such thing as a fucking life hack.

That is all.


I went to the job today. The first four to five hours of doing BS work I kept thinking about just walking out and saying screw it, I’ll find something else. But, I need the money and after a while it wasn’t so bad.

The place has a revolving door on temp employees. I’ve seen people do what I was thinking about, quitting after a few hours.

Sometimes you wanna go where nobody learns your name.

My take on the Cheers theme and how Cinram is.

Oh well, tomorrow is another day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.