Unmitigated Gall... in Him

  • Oct. 14, 2015, 2:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How in the entire fuck do you come to my home, where you’ve been so many times before, put yourself in “harms way” so to speak. Tempting yourself with me and then pat yourself on the back for not making a move and then TELL ME ABOUT your self pat on the back.

How dare you!
The unmitigated gall you have.

Oh wow…He is banned from my life.
T’was all the closure I need.

After I get this phone.

Addendum

*Me: So…where you using me to test yourself or something?

Him: Hell no. If i did that it woulda only ended one of two ways…

Me: I see.

Him: I don’t test myself…

Me: Okay.

Him: I just wanted you to have the internet…

Me: Okay. I believe you. You don’t have to “plead” your case. I’m just studying to be a paralegal. Tha’ts all.

Him: Okay

Me: So…after Nov 6 what do i do with the box.

Him: I’ll get it…*

So 1) I don’t believe him. Not for real. 2) How the hell do you want me to “have the internet” but it goes out Nov. 6?? There are things I don’t have because I don’t have the money to afford the upkeep. I get talked about because I don’t have cable, I don’t have netflix, I don’t have a lot of shit, but these things don’t make or break me. These things are status symbols and I don’t give a rats ass about any of it.

Hmph…so I guess he’s done talking to me for the day. I think he used me. This whole damn this is about him and his ego anyway.

I need a nap.


Last updated October 14, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.