Glutton For Punishment in Him

  • Oct. 13, 2015, 1:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It started with a simple text.
I probably shouldn’t have, but I just wanted to say Hi.

I should have known better. I should have known that he would find a way to see me just because I said hi.

However, I miss my friend, our friendship.

I was headed out to a movie with my son and he asked if I was busy, he wanted to drop something to me. He was an hour away. So after I got home I told him I was back, he made a stop and came over.

Upon coming in, I stood to the side and the usual us banter began. We hugged, it lingered. I was not uncomfortable, but wondering where his head was. Why is he holding me tight & long like this”

So he came bearing half assed, used gifts like usual. This time I’m supposed to be ecstatic about having wifi at home until November 6. I don’t fucking know. ::smh::

Then we had a conversation about phones. So now he is willing to give me a galaxy 3. Again a half assed, used gift. ::shrugs:: I flipped channels, he installed an app on my phone because the old Showbox app isn’t working properly. Then he dozed off twice, the second time he woke up and made a lot of noise so he could wake me up. I wasn’t sleep.

So I was waiting to see if he would try something so I could test my balls and tell him No. So he held out his arms and he hugged and held me again, and there was something about the way he rested his face against mine. It was almost like he was going to say something. Maybe it was a game I was playing in my own head. We let go, were being silly, again being us, then he said bring your soft ass here. He also made mention that it may be because he hasn’t held me in what seems like forever. I don’t know.

Knowing him he was probably waiting on me to make a move. I didn’t even go to the bathroom or the bedroom until he went to sleep.

Such a cruel game we play with one another.
Its his fault. All I did was said hello.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.