COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE in Musings and Daily Events

  • Oct. 8, 2015, 10:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Holy crap. This is my forth cup of coffee today. Now I’m like shaking.

Anyway, I’m so over today. I just want to go home and sleep.

I have to take a stupid midterm tonight for accounting. I really don’t want to take it. But, I have to. I failed the first attempt. I got a 53 on it :/
I’m a little worried to go to work tomorrow. M hasn’t talked to me at all. He seemed alright this morning when he called but he hasn’t texted me all day. Maybe he got in trouble for constantly texting. I dunno. I guess I’ll find out tomorrow.

I’m not mad. I don’t own him so he is free to text or not text as he pleases. I just hope everything is okay with him…and with us.

I’m just going to play it cool tomorrow. I’m okay with whatever happens so long as he is happy and not in trouble because of me. Like, if he said he wants to stop seeing me on the side that’d be okay. I’ll be a little upset don’t get me wrong but he is free to do as he pleases.

That’s what I’m all about. Freedom. You do you and I do me. We’ll try our best to not hurt each other. if someone is feeling some type of way we talk it out and move forward. So simple.

It can definitely get hard. But the constant communication makes the overall relationship a lot easier.

I’m so bored. This class sucks ass. God, I hate my major. What the hell convinced me Nutrition would be a good major for me?
I just want to eat all the time lol.

In all seriousness though, I eat pretty well. I didn’t always which is why I’m overweight. But hey, I’m obviously good looking enough to attract people and get jobs and stuff. So whatever it works.

But like, if I lost a bit of weight…no scratch that. If I became more fit I would be so friken sexy.

One day, when my life isn’t no hectic and everywhere.

I want to cuddle


The Thirsty Oriental October 09, 2015

I want coffee and I don't even fucking drink coffee.

RaeofSunshine October 11, 2015

Ahhh the suspense! >Wondering what happened with M<

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.