More pics from my lil bro's wedding in Piccies

  • Oct. 7, 2015, 4:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the wedding photographers pics have FINALLY shown up. I just picked out the ones with me in them :P

Me and my little bro (the groom) at the hotel before the wedding.
alt text

I look horrific in this pic, but Riley was doing my tie up for me lol
alt text

alt text

The groomsmen, best man and groom.
alt text

Me, my older bro and Riley. I liked how the photographers were running around taking natural pics besides the posing ones, except, obvs, I knew he was there :P
alt text

You can see how thrilled I am waiting for the wedding to start.
alt text

alt text

So much so that I fell asleep during it :P
alt text

Geez, spot the odd-one-out flamer, everyone!
alt text

That’s my little bro’s kid (yep, out of wedlock - BLASPHEMY!) And the minister of my family’s country church, whom I’m suuuure knows that I’m gay but wouldn’t even dream of bringing it up. He’s always so awkward when I talk to him (he gets my name wrong every time, mistaking me for my older bro) and I was deliberately watching him during the service just WAITING for him to make a slip-up about how marriage is for a man and a woman, but thankfully he wasn’t that stupid. So that’s why I think he knows. That, and he’s never asked me why I’m the only child not yet married. Because I’d call him out on it. That church caused me so much grief growing up, but he wasn’t the minister(s) at the time.
alt text

I absolutely love this pic of my mum and me.
alt text

That’ll do!


Perpetually Plump October 07, 2015

I absolutely love these candid photos! You have so much light and warmth in your face. It's what makes you look full of life!

KissOfLife! Perpetually Plump ⋅ October 07, 2015

Awww thankyou! :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.