Would you if your partner asked you to survey. in Stolen surveys.

  • Sept. 28, 2015, 1:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Go vegetarian?
Nope

Appear on national TV?
Hell no

Break the law?
Possibly

Change your Religious beliefs?
Only until I got laid.

Give up your favorite food?
Only until I got laid again.

Get plastic surgery to change your appearance?
No way.

Wake up early every day?
I think I’m about ready to dump this bitch.

Watch Really Scary movies with them late at night?
Oh yeah.

Support their favourite sport Team no matter what?
Sure, since I don’t have one, it makes no difference to me.

Change your friends you hang out with?
She might be the first one.

Get a Tattoo?
Definitely not.

Get rid of all your Tattoos?
Not if I had any to begin with.

Give up Swearing?
Fuck this fucking shit for brains scanky bitch fucker.
Doubtful.

Quit Smoking?
Yes, but she’d have to let me suck her tits when I get a cigarette craving.

Skip the annual ofice party?
Oh yeah.

Give up buying branded products to save money?
Yes, no problem.

Be a stay-at-home parent?
Oh hell no.

Live in the same house as your in laws?
It better be a really really fucking huge ass house.

Have 5 children?
Without a vagina to squirt them out of, this would be a bit difficult.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.