4 Months Later in In My World

  • Sept. 18, 2015, 2:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

4 months. It’s been 4 months since I’ve written.

Long story short I quit my job back in July. I haven’t found another yet. I’m back in school.

Things have changed and life feels good…most days. Sometimes it feels like I just can’t get a grip on anything let alone my life. My room is in disarray and has been forever. No matter how hard I work it doesn’t get better.

There has been a lot of talk about the future. It was a possibility that I would be moving approximately 14 hours away from home next summer. I no longer think that will be happening. We shall see. I could be moving a few hours away in the next couple months. I could also be staying put for the foreseeable future. Who knows.

Mostly I’m just trying to get this stupid room straight and get caught up in college.

I will consider writing a longer update later but right now I just don’t care enough to put more words down.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.