updates of all types in my challenge

  • Sept. 17, 2015, 3:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so heres where we are at
i’m working out 4-5 times a week. going mostly low carb. lots of meat and eggs.
slimmed down a bit but still not where i want to be. hitting the gym vs working out at home makes a huge difference. sometimes the just switching into my gym clothes and walking out my apt door is all i need. i’ve auto piloted it a couple times. realized i was debating in my head to find myself outside the gym door. by then its too late to turn back. my laziness being used against me to work out. sure my gym is a block away but the lazy part of my brain thinks its too much work to go back. i’ve noticed i’ve slimmed down and i’ve had people say something to me about it. which is always nice. just have to keep pushing. staying constantly sore by changing it up. i’ve been adding more to the work out as time has progressed. i’m trying to keep it under 2 hours. pre-workout stuff works great, especially when i’m tapped out. endorsing jack3d even though its not as insane as it used to be. though i’d be willing to try something else just haven’t had anything so far that has worked. ok thats all for now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.