I'm back in Torridaussity Two

  • Aug. 31, 2015, 7:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I came back Wednesday night from Iceland and although Iceland was all that I hoped it would be my trip was not. Overall it was great, but there were many times I was reduced to tears and now that I am back real life is hitting me with a sledgehammer of stress. I slept so well most nights while away and I am back to not sleeping, being sick, and being stressed. I was only to have 38 hours a week which would have made it a little harder on me financially, but doable and with less stress and now I am back to 44 which yes is great for the money, but means I won’t have any free nights and a new client and more stress. Can I runaway? Oh and Irishman tells me he wants to make me happy and then drops off the planet again. Really anyone want a roommate? It’s all too much.


Jafael August 31, 2015

I hope you can get some sleep!

Always Laughing Jafael ⋅ September 05, 2015

thank you

Lady of the Bann September 01, 2015

Do you not get a day off?

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ September 05, 2015

I do get the weekends of at least most of them I have to attend church which I like anyway, but my second job is being music director so I work on Sundays. I am just really tired in general and have been needing more sleep and more time to myself so all the extra hours are going to take a toll on me.

Cricket September 01, 2015

hugs

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ September 05, 2015

thanks

WomanOfSteele September 01, 2015

Sucks coming back from a vacation to more stress! hope things calm down for you soon! Welcome back!

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ September 05, 2015

thanks

Deleted user September 01, 2015

Well if you want to come up here and be my nanny we should talk.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ September 05, 2015

I think being a nanny would be great, but I am not ready to move from my family lol

Small Town Girl September 01, 2015

:(

Deleted user September 01, 2015

Welcome back but sorry to hear that you are bummed...If you and I lived near each other I would go over there and pick you up and take you out.

HUGS

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ September 05, 2015

thanks that would rock I think we would have a blast

Milkwood September 02, 2015

Hope you can find some time to rest and relax soon! ~Hugs~

Always Laughing Milkwood ⋅ September 05, 2015

I hope so too

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.