Haircut! in Piccies

  • Aug. 27, 2015, 9:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So after those hideous pics in the previous entry, I now have had a haircut.

I got the same chick as last time, which was cool. Her name is LaKeesha. What a cool name, right?

It was very busy when I got there for my appointment, and I was left sitting there for 10 minutes, even with a damn appointment.

Luckily she did a good job and I’m quite happy with how it turned out. I just took a few selfies when I got home.

I have red-eye in the last one from the damn camera-flash.

alt text

Bit blurry but I’m hopeless at trying to take selfies cos my phone is hard to hold.
alt text

It actually scares me how much I think I look like my little bro (the one who’s getting married) in this particular pic. Just the facial pose he always does. I’ve never thought that about a photo before because I think I look nothing like him.
alt text


Last updated August 27, 2015


AlexYourAlterEgo August 27, 2015

The haircut looks great!

colojojo August 31, 2015

Looking good! Love the cut

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.