Almost Ready in School Chronicles

  • Aug. 24, 2015, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since I will have to take half a day off of work…I think I will round up some change and park at a meter. I’m just saying. I don’t have any extras and I know I asked for a parking pass.

Waiting on my rented book (I’d rather own it, but I couldn’t afford it this time) even though the teacher hasn’t posted the syllabus. I looked up my class over the summer so I could be prepared. I have two notebooks, I keep pens on deck, I’m ready for school.

My baby sister is in a Legal Studies program as well. I think that maybe I will go for my Bachelor’s instead of a certificate. It will mean more school, more time, but I’m okay with that. I mean why stop at a certificate?

The payout though…WoooWeee!! But that’s not my main goal.
I want to do something for myself. Put me in a better position to do well for my family.

Wednesday! School! Yeah!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.