::sigh:: in Him

  • Aug. 21, 2015, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dreamt of you last night.

You sought me out and came to see me. I was trying to resist you.
I eventually did.
We didn’t do anything even though we came close to kissing.
You were holding me, and I kept trying to resist you.
Somehow we ended up lying on a bed.
We breathed each other in but that was it.
I then wrapped my legs slowly around you, and with no…penetration, for lack of better term…and when my feet locked there was an energy that passed between us. I think I started crying. This energy…the energy. It was almost as if we had actually been together, but we weren’t.

Then you had to leave. It was like any other time you’ve had to leave.
I didn’t want you to, but I knew you had to. I even felt guilty a little because even though we didn’t do anything, you were married.

I woke up and wondered: you may love her, but why are you thinking of me? Still?
Don’t do that. I don’t like that we still have this connection because you in my dreams is just as hard as you in my face.

::sigh::


Last updated August 21, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.