giving up makes no sense in my challenge

  • Aug. 20, 2015, 11:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so i’ve been going at this on and off for a little bit. while my weight numbers haven’t changed drastically composition has gotten better. its not easy, i’ve struggled, i’ve missed days. i’ve gotten hurt and sick. i’ve put weight back on due to illness or injury. but i keep going, just showing up everyday is greater than most do. sure there are tweaks that i need to fix. the big one being my sleep schedule is still garbage. researching on that how to deal, don’t really like some of the options, like melatonin gives me messed up dreams that wake me up with my heart racing and adrenaline pumping. i’ll let you know once i figure out something and try it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.