19nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Aug. 19, 2015, 7:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This sucks, man. I love you grandma, but I’m never watching this dog again.
..I mean, I might, but you’d need to get internet at the house at the very least.
And maybe clean out your refrigerator.


Deleted user August 19, 2015

i feel like it is or was recently your birthday cause i for some reason remember it being close to denis leary's. SO HAPPY BIRTHDAY

MrMaverick Deleted user ⋅ August 20, 2015

YES, thank you grampa kennedy, my bday was saturday. I ate A FUCKING CROI-SANDWHICH.

Deleted user MrMaverick ⋅ August 24, 2015

From burger king? Lol. id go to panera bread for a free cupcake, Starbucks for a free drink, and there are other places that give free meals and things. It could use up a lot of gas Money but if they were all in the same plaza it is worth it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.