: D in just testing

  • Nov. 29, 2013, 8:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well no improvement on the diet front, esp. With thanksgiving and leftovers

Me & will went to separate thanksgivings this year.

I was fine to be separate and of course the food & desserts were incredible. Only me, my parents, my sister & my Aunt was there.

My Aunt is like Shauna (maybe that's why I can take Shauna ) my Aunt is self centered, bossy & a know it all but with good intentions.

Overall it was a really good day.

This morning I made an effort to have sex with will and I really enjoyed it.

It sounds bad to say it that, like I force myself to do it. But it's me, not him. And once we started I really really liked it. I feel like I want it more now that I got it so that's good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.