asdfjkl; in Diary

  • July 21, 2015, 6:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As per usual, I stayed up way too late last night and neglected my sleep. I was caught up in watching Agents of Shield on Netflix until…just past 6:00 am. I set my alarm for 10:15 so I could get a solid 4 hours of sleep in, but I woke up from a dream around 9:40, so I just got up. 3 and a half-ish hours sleep isn’t too terrible, but I have been exhausted most of the day. Between 2:00 and 4:00 pm is when the tiredness gets to me the most.

Right now, at 6:45 pm, I feel pretty good.

And when I get home I will likely feel tired for maybe half an hour before I catch my second wind. Then I won’t want to go to bed until it’s past my bedtime. Oh well. What can I do? Whenever I do get to bed, I will sleep hard.

That’s about all I have time for, as lame as this entry is. A girl I’m interested in Y-corded with me for several hours today. That’s one nice thing. She’s way too young for me and she has a really sweet personality.

Alright then. Take care. I’ll try to write a more substantial entry next time.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.