Oblongada in Diary

  • July 9, 2015, 2:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s break time at work, at the moment. I’ve updated all that I can update on my computer, and I’ve downloaded Office and a couple other things by now. I feel like I’m basically back to normal, PC-wise, which is nice.

Last night I didn’t get enough sleep, maybe 6 hours, so I’m a little zombified today. I’m not at all in the mood to take calls about banking-related things. So boring. But time will pass, and I’ll get through the day.

After work I will go to the store and do a bit of shopping. Most likely my dad will join me.

Aside from that, I’ll continue with the downloading and will probably spend some time playing GTA V, which I bought whenever it came out but have been unable to play until now due to my formerly lackluster graphics card.

Also, I am going to look for another job. I hate the job I have. Although I’m glad to have a job at all, I can’t stand what I do, so it’s time to explore other options.


WildflowerHeart July 10, 2015

I hope you can find a job you are happier at. It must be horrible to do something that you truly can't stand.

Carmen the Vampire WildflowerHeart ⋅ July 13, 2015

Thank you. I do need to find a job where I can be happier, mostly due to the fact that I spend so much time at work.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.