Extremely boring entry in Diary

  • July 9, 2015, 2:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally picked my computer up this morning, and it is actually working! Whew, what a relief. It’s been a nightmare having it be broken for so long. And as nice as it is to be able to use my phone and my Wii U to use the internet and watch youtube videos and Netflix, it’s just not the same.

After work I’m going to go to my mom’s house to watch an episode of Enterprise, and then it’s off to computer land with me. It will take longer than all night to download what I need to download, so I’ll have to figure out where to start. Windows alone will take forever to update and will require a bunch of restarts, etc., since it was re-installed without any updates whatsoever, so I should probably start there. But I kind of want to start with the Steam and Origin games, and Office. If I don’t have Office installed, I feel like something in my life is missing.

I’m at work, and have to get back in just a minute, so I’d better go. I’d like to write more about other things other than my computer, but I just don’t have time at the moment. I will try to get back to regular entries in the next couple of days. I hope you all are doing well.

Bye for now.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.