Now That It's Here... in Him

  • July 2, 2015, 11:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

…it’s feeling harder to take…

So, I put in a request for hang time tomorrow night to see the band. They don’t go on until 10p. He leaves early am to go back…home. To Texas.

I am going to propose that he just take me grocery shopping if he has time. I want my last memory of him to be fun. Sure I will be crying later, but we don’t have to go out on a sweaty note. I mean, he’s going back home to her…

This was my idea. To break up so he won’t feel guilty about feeling some way about me. In the long run I will never be anything but what I have been and that’s not fair to me. I waited long enough and was never the one so, as my graduation song goes, “It’s time for moving on, my friend.”

Anything worth doing, any change to be made is always going to be hard, right?

::sighs tearfullly::


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.