Want to scream this outside, but won't in Torridaussity Two

  • June 30, 2015, 4:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why am I good enough to F**K, but not good enough to love or even to date? That is all, no comments needed I just had one too many assholes in my life today.


Reading_Blankie 📚 June 30, 2015

:( I'm sorry...

They are missing out then, aren't they?

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ June 30, 2015

I would like to think so.

Small Town Girl June 30, 2015

Do you ever ask these losers that question? Id flat out ask em!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ June 30, 2015

No because I am afraid of the answer :-(

Small Town Girl Always Laughing ⋅ June 30, 2015

Then state it as a fact! Say: Thanks, but Im worth more than just a lazy fucking.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ June 30, 2015

Good idea, thank you :-)

Small Town Girl Always Laughing ⋅ June 30, 2015

Do it!

artists*heart June 30, 2015

Communication may help. Before getting seriously romantically or physically involved, tell the other person that you are looking for a commitment and not just a casual fling.

Always Laughing artists*heart ⋅ June 30, 2015

Thanks I am lucky that these men are just contacting me through dating sites and just become pigs quite quickly no emotional commitments thank goodness.

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ July 01, 2015

When it comes to talking to guys through dating sites, they're going to say a lot of things they'd normally never have the balls to say in person. The beauty of online dating is that you can weed the creeps and losers out before you really invest anything. So don't take it too personally. All men want sex, you just have to wait till you find one who wants sex AND commitment. They're out there.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ July 01, 2015

Yes thankfully it is easy to weed them out and block them. I know you are right all men want it, what got me yesterday is that I guy admitted to masturbating as we were chatting back on forth on the site and not naughty chat and then asked me to watch and take my clothes off for him. I was just at the end of my rope.

Cricket July 01, 2015

hugs

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ July 01, 2015

thanks

Bunny Le Poer July 01, 2015

I often wonder the same thing, doll. But I like Small Town Girl's response...we should just ask. I, too, am afraid of the answer though. <3 & hugs

Always Laughing Bunny Le Poer ⋅ July 01, 2015

Hugs back

Deleted user July 02, 2015

You are worth more. Their actions are not a reflection of your worth. Their actions are reflective of their worth though. At least they are clearly showing you that they are absolutely not worthy of your time or affection.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ July 02, 2015

So true so I am only wasting a few minutes or maybe hours instead of months.

WomanOfSteele July 02, 2015

I HEAR YOU GIRL!

Too many assholes in this world for sure!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.