just another thursday in Diary

  • June 13, 2015, 5:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been feeling discontented with my life, lately. I know I need to make changes, but I can’t seem to get myself to make them.

Apparently, that was how I was feeling Thursday afternoon. I would like to do more with my life, though. As much a pain as it’s been having no computer to waste my time on, I feel freer, somehow. Every evening after work, and most of the day on Saturday and Sunday, I’d plant myself in front of it....

There is a computer here that’s not connected to the internet. I could use it to write if I wanted to. Having an unfinished project like that novel grates on my nerves.

Well anyway, I’m tired of trying to write with my phone. Take care.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.