Load Up On Guns And Bring Your Friends in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • May 31, 2015, 9:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s 3:24 PM. I finally dragged myself out of bed a little under an hour ago.
I really didn’t mean to sleep this late.

It felt so real I was almost convinced I did it.

Had another relapse dream. This one I got black out drunk, apparently naked too, in front of family and friends and made a total fool of myself. When I finally woke up from that hell my mind put me through I decided to just stay in bed because obviously nothing nice is waiting for me outside of the house today.

I’m going to go take a shower in a few minutes and lock myself back in the bedroom. I’m not going outside today, fuck it.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.