It's pretty sad in Torridaussity Two

  • May 2, 2015, 8:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

that even in my own diary I don’t feel that I am good enough.


Park Row Fallout May 02, 2015

I can relate and understand. Upon self-reflection, often if we're feeling not-good-enough, it gets magnified. :(
One thing that I do, sometimes (silly though it may be) is I take a game that I'm good at; knock the difficulty WAY down; and kick its butt. If I feel better- awesome. If I don't... I tell myself that it is because when we are challenged, difficult as those times may be, the experiences are more worthwhile. Hope things start looking up

Always Laughing Park Row Fallout ⋅ May 03, 2015

thank you

Deleted user May 03, 2015

But your an amazing person and amazing friend.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ May 03, 2015

thanks that means a lot

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ May 04, 2015

Its true and your welcome

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ May 04, 2015

:-)

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ May 04, 2015

:-)

Deleted user May 03, 2015

You are an amazing person!
But must feel that when you look in the mirror or write here. I wish we lived closer, I would put you in my personal "Feel Better-Boot Camp" Please try and love yourself and do something for yourself today that makes you happy <3

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ May 03, 2015

I wish we did too I think you would kick me ass in a good way. Thank you <3

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ May 03, 2015

YES, exactly! See...you get me. I will call you...I am not kidding...I will be your self-improvement guru :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ May 03, 2015

I do get you :-) I think you get me too :-)

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ May 04, 2015

Yes :)

Milkwood May 04, 2015

You always brighten my day, and I think you make a lot of people's little worlds better by being on here and being such a sweet and kind person. That is not anything to take for granted-- not too many people in this day and age are that openly sweet with people. I am very grateful to know you on here.

Always Laughing Milkwood ⋅ May 04, 2015

Thank you very much and it is people like you that make up for the ones that tend to bring me down. Have a great day :-)

Deleted user May 04, 2015

I'm sorry that you feel this way and that someone impacted you so negatively :(

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ May 04, 2015

thanks, I am feeling better now, someone just rubbed me the wrong way.

Bunny Le Poer May 04, 2015

I'm sorry you're feeling this way. Sending hugs.

Always Laughing Bunny Le Poer ⋅ May 04, 2015

thank you :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.