tune of YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHIN' YET in song parodies

  • April 21, 2015, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went down to McDonalds
about ten-thirty-five
I was barely just awake then
I was barely just alive
you know the best stuff there is the breakfast
so I drove up to the mic
and the girl said in her muffled voice

she said
there’s no McMuffins left
look-look-look, sir, I’m very sorry
there’s all kinds of burgers you can get
but sir I’m sorry, there just are no McMuffins left

and that just mad me madder
I was just five minutes late
she was full of excuses
and I was full of hate
you know the best stuff there is the breakfast
so I drove up to the mic
yes I drove up to the mic
and the girl said in her muffled voice

she said
there’s no McMuffins left
look-look-look, sir, I’m very sorry
there’s burgers, there’s all kinds of burgers you can get
but sir I’m sorry, there just are no McMuffins left

the best stuff there is the breakfast
so I drove up to the mic
yes I drove up to the mic
and then and then and then
the girl said in her muffled voice

she said
there’s no McMuffins left
look-look-look, sir, I’m very sorry
there’s all kinds, there’s all kinds
there’s all kinds of burgers you can get
but sir I’m sorry, there just are no McMuffins left
there’s no McMuffins left
there’s no McMuffins left


Narrator April 22, 2015

This is an American tragedy.

Squidobarnez April 22, 2015

you should have high-tailed over to the restaurant where I work. we can rock the same sandwich and we can do it all day long.

I'm sorry for this sad turn of events for you, though.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.