Bees again. in Dreams (as in actual dreams, not hopes and fantasies)

  • April 16, 2015, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

At least once a year it seems I have my “Bees” dreams. Not sure what it means or what causes them, but I dream about swarming bees, and being caught near them.

Last night they were coming out of what appeared to be a hole in a breaker box. First one pissed off bee, about two inches long (yeah I know, some bee) came out fast followed by a few others. Luckily this time one of the people who was there knew where the bee killer spray was, and give me a can. The war was on.

Usually when I have bee dreams there is no bee killer spray to be found anywhere.

I think my cat might have been on my bed when I was dreaming this because I kept trying to get cats out of the way so I wouldn’t spray them, but got spray in their food and kept thinking that I better remember to throw the food out once the bees were dead.

Although it seems that I come close, I never actually get stung in these dreams.


Deleted user April 16, 2015

That would scare the shit out of me

Deleted user April 16, 2015

my mom has the same recurring dreams but on ants and getting bitten by them

Milkwood April 17, 2015

Wow, now that's quite the stress dream!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.