Reminders in Him

  • March 10, 2015, 7:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I get a text:

”This most recent episode of Archer reminded me of you…us”

I hadn’t downloaded it yet, but I did then.
Watched it when I couldn’t get back to sleep this morning.
I laughed because it reminded me of the day at his aunt’s house. I told him so.
He says, ”The day you were wearing that skirt? And she kept coming in and going out? Dude THAT Day?! Yeah. In your words, ‘FUNNY. SHIT.”

Gotta love the memories.

If there is ever a person after him, we’ve got to have fun the way WE have fun. Two old fogeys to grow older together, laughing at each other and make the world laugh with us.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.