tune of MARY JANE'S LAST DANCE in song parodies

  • Feb. 25, 2015, 12:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

he grew up in a small Midwestern town
Earth’s yellow sun made him the strongest one around
but his superpower was his super-hex
cuz he’d kill a normal girl if they tried to have the sex

well, she moved out here, became a big success
as an investigative journalist
they were introduced and she liked his ab ripples
he said “I dig you baby but I’d just leave you crippled… at best
crippled at best”

last dance with Lois Lane, love would end in death and pain
deep frustration kicking in, drunk-dial Wonder Woman again

well, I don’t know, but it’s been said
he’d blow her brains out if she gave him head
die were they to screw, die if she went down
Superman can’t… fly to pound-town

oh, my my, oh, hell yes
but he can’t cuz he’d crush her pelvis
she’s super-fine, she’s down-to-fuck
but super-strength don’t come with super-luck

last dance with Lois Lane, love would end in death and pain
deep frustration kicking in, drunk-dial Wonder Woman again

there’s pigeons in Metropolis
he’s starin’ at her rockin’ tits
sure he can fly without a wing
but Superman can’t do a thing

oh, my my, oh, hell yes
but he can’t cuz he’d crush her pelvis
there was strain in shorts, there were tears on his face
up up and away to jerk off in space

last dance with Lois Lane, love would end in death and pain
deep frustration kicking in, drunk-dial Wonder Woman again


Last updated February 25, 2015


Narrator February 25, 2015

snorts

littlefallsmets Narrator ⋅ February 25, 2015

I feel like the last few days have been either the worst or the best of my entire fb/pb experiment. I can't believe I rhymed "Metropolis" with "rockin' tits".

Narrator littlefallsmets ⋅ February 25, 2015

Sometimes we are at the mercy of syllables? :)

Squidobarnez February 25, 2015

man this is good.

I hope you're having an awesome now.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.