OH MY GODDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!1111 in Baby Stuff

  • Nov. 12, 2013, 10:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Take a good look at this photo:


Deleted user November 12, 2013

Couldn't resist clicking on this from the front page with that title lol.

Congratulations! :D

Deleted user November 12, 2013

And then you took the test again a couple of times, right?

Deleted user November 12, 2013

Congrats girl :)

Nomad of the North November 12, 2013

Congrats!! (saw you on the front page and was like...hey I know that person).

*Tagonist November 12, 2013

Ahhhh!!!! That's some seriously good baby makin' right there! Y'ALL GET A PRIZE .IT'S A BABY!

kalakri November 12, 2013

Congratulations!!! :D

Relish November 12, 2013

Congrats!!! so exciting!! :)

Deleted user November 12, 2013

omg

Deleted user November 12, 2013

IT HAPPENED SO FAST!! CONGRATS!!! HOLY CRAP LADY!!!

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ November 12, 2013

I guess Jacob has magic sperm. xD and I'm a fertile myrtle. I am still in shock that it happened in the first freakin' month of trying.

Deleted user martian princess ⋅ November 12, 2013

Its amazing and life loves you :p You are probably super early in the pregnancy. I am soooo soooo happy for you! This made me smile so big!!

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ November 12, 2013

I'm about 4 weeks. my lmp was October 9th but we didn't have sex until later in the month, so I think I just hit 4 weeks, otherwise technically I'm 5 weeks tomorrow.

Fawkes Gal November 14, 2013

Holy crap! How fast was that?!? :D Congrats!

Hypnotica February 18, 2014

woo! congratulations! i'm so behind but I love pregnancy diary stuff so I am totally going to catch up :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.