Ball-hanging in Holy Shit!

  • Feb. 17, 2015, 9:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, this was an interesting thing to see on my Facebook Newsfeed today.
Naturally it got taken down by prissy people bitching, but I managed to find it elsewhere.

Probably don’t watch this if you’re at work or in public haha.

http://webmshare.com/1LVvL


Stephably February 17, 2015

uhhhh.... why and how? oh my lawd....

Crystal Apple February 18, 2015

Jesus Christ that made my eyes water and I don't even own a pair!

KissOfLife! Crystal Apple ⋅ February 18, 2015

Haha! I must say, it's an impressive party-trick though. Not sure I'll be partaking anytime soon however.

nothinglikeyou February 18, 2015

I couldn't watch all of it! Oh em gee!

kmh. February 18, 2015

WHY!!!!!!!

KissOfLife! kmh. ⋅ February 19, 2015

Party-trick? :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.