Still here in Torridaussity Two

  • Feb. 10, 2015, 8:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So so so much craziness going on in life since I last wrote and it all has me down accept for one thing and that despite the fact that I am broke and shouldn’t be going. my friend and I booked our tickets for Iceland. We go in August and that is what I am looking forward to and hanging on to right now. I will write more soon I promise and until I do just send good thoughts and prayers my way for peace.


Deleted user February 11, 2015

well wishes and prayers for you to have peace...Iceland must be so beautiful..you must remember everything so you can tell us it all....Elizabeth

Cricket February 11, 2015

(:

WomanOfSteele February 11, 2015

So exciting! Can't wait to hear about that trip and see pics!

Until then, I hope things calm down and perk up :)

Chic Chat February 11, 2015

Sending good vibes your way! Iceland sounds amazing. Definitely something to look forward too :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.