Weird Dog Dream in In My World

  • Jan. 31, 2015, 11:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a dream that I was in some sort of “arena” and there were people all around with me…we were all fighting off vicious dogs. Mine was a huge doberman, I’m talking 4 1/2 - 5 feet tall. I wasn’t afraid and boyfriend was standing beside me. The dog moved closer and closer. It was a few feet away from me when I just burst out laughing. It got within arms reach and I reached out to fight it when a ladder came down. A plane piked up the two of us and brought us outside of the arena. I had been so afraid that I thought I wasn’t. My dog was waiting there, he jumped into my arms and just let me hug him.

That’s pretty much the whole dream…but I just couldn’t get over it.
My first thought when I woke up was to ask boyfriend to come over and bring Cloud with him.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.