Under Pressure in School Chronicles

  • Jan. 26, 2015, 3:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

…and I’m not really under pressure.
I’m putting myself under pressure somehow and I feel it.
I put studying on myself when it kind of seems I don’t need to. Tests will be open book, we will have writing assignments. I’m worried I have some sort of adult on-set ADD (since there is nothing hyper about me, I just can’t concentrate-lol).

I’ve been reading Gone Girl and I’m taking the introduction to law class and I’m set apart from everything…I’m manic. I’ve made myself manic. I’m worried about writing briefs and looking up cases and I don’t have to do any of that stuff yet. This is what happens when you forward think and are a worrier by nature. I don’t want to flake this up. I won’t, but I just don’t want to fail at anything else.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.