short in just testing

  • Jan. 24, 2015, 1:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Don’t have time to write but wanted to let the bomb drop that they may be switching Will’s schedule (yet again).

There’s talk of, instead of him working Sunday thru Friday, with Saturday off. Him now working Saturday thru Thursday with Fridays off.

Fridays are the only day I can go up and see Emma. I go to my sister’s on Fridays to save her sanity from being alone all week with the baby, and to get bonding time in with the baby. And Saturdays were for Will.

If he only gets Fridays off, I’m not rearranging my life again for his shitty company. I’m still gonna see Emma on Fridays and see Will… not at all.

When he first told me I told him just that. If they DO make that his permanent schedule then we’re just not gonna see eachother. I didn’t even become mad about it.

Then I went to bed and cried myself to sleep.

He now says, seeing how much his schedule is already effecting our marriage to the point I’ve considered divorce. If they change his schedule to that he would look for another job.

I appreciate that, I do. I feel bad because he likes the job and it’s hard out there to find another job.

I’m not even gonna through another fit about it. I’m not actually going to divorce him. I do love him too much. I hate our situation but stressing him out with blow out fights over a divorce that quite possibly will never happen is a waste of my breath and energy.

I just have to accept it. Whatever his job does, whatever he decided to do as a result of what his job does is out of my hands. .

But right now I feel like my sister needs me more.


ninakir88 January 24, 2015

ugh, i'm sorry. you're such a good sister.

lessoff January 24, 2015

I hope they don't switch the schedule on him.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.