It's Lonely Where You Are... in Just Moments

  • Jan. 13, 2015, 5:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

~I think I know what my biggest flaw is… I care too much. I always get hurt from caring too much. The people who are really close to me in my life, I really care for, love if that’s what you want to call it. I care so deeply that I repeatedly get hurt by the same people, I let them use me and abuse me before I finally can’t stand it anymore and I go into self destructive mode and then finally break free from them. It’s a never ending cycle. I just keep making the same mistakes, just different people. and guess what?? Those other people must not have shared the same feelings I did because when I finally do walk away I never hear from them again. They don’t try to get me back they don’t wish for me to come back into their lives. And yet I allow this to happen. I’m not really sure if I can fix this in any way… Its just the way I am. I don’t know what I’m supposed to do.

~In other words G and I have been pretty good until today… I don’t know what’s up. Maybe its nothing maybe its something. I’m not sure. I’m just trying to not focus on it but I can’t do that. I just can’t. So I’m not sure what to do. I love him and I always will no matter what. Even if he leaves me I will always love him. That’s the way I am… So yeah

~I’m really lonely now. Even though nothing has changed I feel all alone. Makes no sense. So I’m just one confused girl now… Wish me luck…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.