My brother in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 9, 2015, 11:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

is going to get his ass kicked by karma. I just keep waiting for it to happen. He is seeing two women at once and both are crazy. I think one with snap and do him bodily harm and then I shall sit and laugh and say I told you so. It really kind of pisses me off how easy things come to him at times and how I’ve struggled with things over the years. He has been staying with me for a week because he came home for my grandfather’s doctors appointment and our cousin’s wedding reception tomorrow. He is driving me nuts. He likes to bug me on purpose. He leaves Sunday, I like having him hear because during his relationship with his ex wife, she didn’t like coming here (they are in Chicago) and so he wouldn’t come back. We rarely saw him and since their divorce and even more recently it feels as if he is a functioning member of the family…the black sheep member, but still a member lol. Anywho time for bed. Love you all.


Deleted user January 10, 2015

well you know what they say about Karma lol....Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 10, 2015

lol I do indeed

Cricket January 11, 2015

Lol hope your brother doesn't drive you too crazy!!

Deleted user January 11, 2015

I've heard that this is quite common with internet dating (not sure if that's what he is doing), but I guess a lot of guys date multiple women and just say that they aren't exclusive with one. However it usually ends up not working and feelings definitely get hurt.

WomanOfSteele January 12, 2015

Oh boy. He better watch his ass! lol

Reading_Blankie 📚 January 12, 2015

well...... dude. He must be careful then, huh?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.