My real hair not funny anymore in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 2, 2015, 9:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

at least I hope not lol
here you go three shots in three different kinds of light enjoy.
New haircut and color

New hair

New hair

I got a trim just to clean the edges up, and the color is a special blend just for me lol. It has a hint of red you can catch in the light and it obviously darker than I was before. She curled it just to be pretty.


Cricket January 02, 2015

Love it! Looks awesome!! (:

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ January 02, 2015

thank you :-)

Cricket Always Laughing ⋅ January 03, 2015

You're welcome! (:

Loki January 02, 2015

  • CURLS!!! =3
Always Laughing Loki ⋅ January 02, 2015

lol I wish I had the patience to do them on my own.

Loki Always Laughing ⋅ January 03, 2015

  • same here. My hair curls when it's in the mood, but most of the time it's just insane with random loopy loops in my eyes -_-
Deleted user January 03, 2015

Do you think you might curl your hair more often? It really suits your face? Love the colour, the colour also really suits you.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 03, 2015

I might try :-) and thanks

Deleted user January 03, 2015

NICE!!!!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 03, 2015

thanks

Deleted user January 03, 2015

I love it ,the curls are great...the color is great...Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 03, 2015

awe thanks :-)

Ditch Witch January 03, 2015

I really like the red..love how the light catches it :) Looks great on you!!!!

Always Laughing Ditch Witch ⋅ January 04, 2015

thank you :-)

Azzura January 04, 2015

Love the curls

Always Laughing Azzura ⋅ January 04, 2015

thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.