Christmas Pics in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 2, 2015, 3:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I said I would share why I was so busy over Christmas so these are things I have painted, made, and one for displaying all the cards I get from my many friends around the world. I believe the first 5 I did post before.

Christmas 2014

Christmas 2014

Christmas 2014

Christmas 2014

Christmas 2014

Christmas fun

Christmas cards

Christmas fun

Christmas fun

Christmas fun

I made about 40 like this with various colors and patterns of paper.
Christmas fun

Christmas fun

This is one of a kind used from the wrapping paper she used on my gift to me last Christmas.
Christmas fun

I made about 50 of this kind with either a red or green backgroud
Christmas fun

Hand painted wine glasses
Christmas fun

Hand painted mason light jar
Christmas fun

Christmas fun

Christmas fun

My aunt and uncle are dairy farmers
Christmas fun

I made about 20 of this style
Card

So there you have it why things get so crazy over the holidays especially this year as I just started with the painting.


Deleted user January 02, 2015

your cards are awesome...I love them all...but the silver snowman is my favorite...Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

Thanks :-)

Bunny Le Poer January 02, 2015

I love all of this!! You are so creative!!!!

Always Laughing Bunny Le Poer ⋅ January 02, 2015

thank you

Deleted user January 02, 2015

I love all your cards! You are so talented and crafty! I wish we lived closer, I would love to watch you make those and make some myself...while sipping eggnog lol

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

Thank you, would be awesome I would have you crafting in no time.

Loki January 02, 2015

  • love the cards. So pretty!
Always Laughing Loki ⋅ January 02, 2015

thanks

Loki Always Laughing ⋅ January 03, 2015

  • you're welcome
Ditch Witch January 03, 2015

i LOVE the wine glass!

Always Laughing Ditch Witch ⋅ January 04, 2015

thanks :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.