Funny haircut in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 2, 2015, 2:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I played a joke on my friends with social media today and my friend who does my hair and I almost peed ourselves with laughter.

I started my making this post
Going to get my hair done shortly…will it be shorter, longer (extenstions), lighter, darker, will I be getting a crew cut? Oh the suspense is killing you isn’t it…stay tuned to see the before and after duh duh duh and posted pictures of my current hair
New haircut and color

New haircut and color

Then I made this post
Thinking marsala for color since it is the color of the year. (Which I do love red hair)
New haircut and color

Then came the joke lol
So the color was too bright and we toned it down with some brown and then here is the pic of the final snips. It’s unlike any cut or perm I’ve ever had before. What do you all think.
Joke haircut

I would never ever get a mullet. I am sorry if you have had one or have one or want one, but no way no how.

Well my friends you too must wait to see the final product. Muahhhhhhhh (evil laughter)


Last updated January 02, 2015


Deleted user January 02, 2015

Can't wait to see it!!!!!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

:-)

Cricket January 02, 2015

Lol!! I saw you on the front page, and this totally cracked me up! Too funny!!

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ January 02, 2015

Lol feel free to check back to see the real cut or read in the future lol

Cricket Always Laughing ⋅ January 02, 2015

Lol I definitely will be doing that! (:

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ January 02, 2015

:-)

Deleted user January 02, 2015

Lol too awesome

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

lol i still am laughing

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ January 02, 2015

Lol nice one. I bet they freaked bad huh?

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

actually most are laughing too I think everyone knows me too well to know I would do it, but I am know it brightened peoples' days

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ January 02, 2015

Lol you should surprise them someday and do something like that

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

never a mullet no no no lol

Deleted user January 02, 2015

hey you just left us hanging...lol...are you sure red...?? I am red headed borned that way and never have changed it ,1.because my Dad wouldn't let me. 2.Randy want let me.....so I guess its here to stay...cant wait to see the end result.....good luck....Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

You will have to wait and see and i do love red hair, but never go that red as in the picture

Bunny Le Poer January 02, 2015

I'm quite interested to see what happens!!!!!

Always Laughing Bunny Le Poer ⋅ January 02, 2015

:-)

Deleted user January 02, 2015

HAHAHA Aren't you the funny one here...keeping us all in suspense LOL That is pretty goooood!

Post it...now I am in suspense...

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

running out to get dinner when I get back i will

Loki January 02, 2015

  • LOL!
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.