Happy New Year in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 31, 2014, 11:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am feeling better and have made a promise to myself to not let people treat me a way they shouldn’t and to make it known to them that they hurt me even if it isn’t on purpose. I hope that we all find love, happiness, and good health in the new year. You all are part of my life and I wish you all the best in 2015.


Deleted user December 31, 2014

That is a great goal! If you are a good person with good intentions - no one should ever treat you bad. That is my motto and I won't tolerate people like that anymore. I get all the people that treat me bad out of my life :)

Deleted user December 31, 2014

Happy New year! I have a feeling that it will be a good one :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 31, 2014

Same to you :-)

Deleted user December 31, 2014

2015 a new year ,praying we all find these wonderful things waiting for us tomorrow morning...so let me be the first to say with love and compassion I wish you love and a happy new year....Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 31, 2014

Thank you Elizabeth I wish the same for you.

Loki January 03, 2015

  • Happy New Year <3
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.