Merry Christmas in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 24, 2014, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The clock is winding down and it’s almost officially Christmas so Merry Christmas, for those who don’t celebrate well Happy Holidays I guess is said for you or Happy Kwanzaa or Happy Hanukkah whatever you celebrate may you be happy and have a wonderful time. I am looking forward to the 26th when all my responsibilities are done and I have a real break from things. I will be driving to see a friend from college and can’t wait. I will post pictures in the near future of all that I have made over the past few weeks for present.s Love to you All.


Azzura December 26, 2014

Merry xmas

Always Laughing Azzura ⋅ December 26, 2014

thanks

Deleted user December 26, 2014

Hope you have a great time with family and friends.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 26, 2014

thanks hope you did too.

Deleted user December 26, 2014

Merry Christmas Luvy!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 26, 2014

thanks hope yours was great

Loki December 26, 2014

  • I hope you have a good rest of the year & here's to 2015 ! [ Raises my cuppa tea & nods ]
    And gah ! I just realized that I didn't have you bookmarked ! [ Facepalm ] Silly me ! I've got you bookmarks { + friended } now =^u^=
Always Laughing Loki ⋅ December 26, 2014

thanks and it's ok I don't expect people to do that it's nice though to have a few people stop and read I am hoping for the same and I hope we both have a great 2015

Loki Always Laughing ⋅ December 28, 2014

  • I've got good hopes for the new year =]
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.