We slept in separate beds tonight in just testing

  • Nov. 6, 2013, 3:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Over fighting over his asthma / shortness of breath / heart beating out of his chest / relying on his inhaler for the last 3 days.

He's fine he says

Shut the fuck up he says

So I did and he left

Then he tells me he has homework from orientation but he doesn't even want to be in the same room as me

So I go to bed alone

Both of us can hear the other one coughing / blowing noses (we both have colds)

I Dunno if this is gonna work


precious butterflies November 06, 2013

Call an ambulance and get his ass to the doctor! His shortness of breath is NOT a good sign! It could be a sign of heart failure! (My mom has it and this was the main symptom!) Doesn't he have insurance with his job? He is a FOOL not to go! This could end his life!

precious butterflies November 06, 2013

^^^^^^^ but I know you know this. I just wouldn't stop pushing it until he goes!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.