honest Santa Baby in song parodies

  • Dec. 20, 2014, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Santa baby, I hope that your list involves some checks… for sex
because I’ll put out for gifts, Santa baby
then enter my vagina tonight!

Santa baby, transactional in-ter-course is fine, try mine
you get what you pay for, dear, Santa baby
so enter my vagina tonight!

I read it in the constitution
mythical figures don’t count for prostitution
so if that sleigh ride gives you blue balls
I think I could provide you with a solution

Santa baby, I’ll charge less instead… for head
but if you’re paying full price, Santa baby,
then enter my vagina tonight!

Santa honey, one little thing I really need…
the deed… to a platinum mine, Santa baby
then enter my vagina tonight!

Santa cutie, and fill my stocking with the duplex and checks
sign your ‘X’ on the line, Santa cutie
then enter my vagina tonight!

bring your tree to my Christmas trim
extra rates apply if you want to be rimmed
I can see you getting hard
but don’t forget I can’t accept Discover card

Santa baby, I’ll admit to you quite honestly… V.D.
I haven’t flared up for weeks, Santa baby
but you can use a condom tonight!

enter my vagina tonight!
my vagina!


Kimber December 20, 2014

I think I just died laughing...

littlefallsmets Kimber ⋅ December 20, 2014

:)

Squidobarnez December 21, 2014

absolutely giggle-making work, Mike!

high-fives

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.