Shit in Done drinking.

  • Dec. 19, 2014, 2:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haha so I thought I was doing good for a few days but that went to shit yesterday when I got a big bottle of vodka and finished it off in only 2 days. So not good

Starting to stress over my Florida trip on the 27th. It will be great once we get there hauling two horses will be stressful and I don’t know if I will want to leave come the end of two weeks.

We had our old cocker spaniel put down Saturday he bloated very bad. Weird thing is we had plans to pick up the new puppy on Sunday and he passed away the day before.

New pups name is bella she is a great dane and at 9 weeks is 28lbs. She is just awesome and so smart.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.