ugh in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 27, 2014, 9:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love Thanksgiving and I love turkey and I was too sick all day to really enjoy them. My irritable bowel syndrome killed me today. I lost track of the trips I had to take to the bathroom. I really need to see the doctor this on top of days without end of chest pains is not normal. I’m losing my mind a bit over this. I’m hoping to be better by tomorrow morning. I go to Michael’s every black Friday so that I can get the supplies for my home made Christmas cards cheaper. Hope you all had better days than me.


Deleted user November 27, 2014

Sorry to hear that you weren't feeling that well - hope tomorrow is better! xo

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 27, 2014

Thanks very much

Reading_Blankie 📚 November 28, 2014

Gracious! I hope you feel better VERY soon. You will eventually. Just have to be patient. I KNOW it's difficult. Lord knows I haven't been; I'm still recovering from my c-section.

Deleted user December 02, 2014

Sorry to hear. I joined a Paleo FB group and although I don't intend to go full out Paleo, I mainly joined for recipes and what not, I found out that a lot of people healed their gut by changing their foods to be Paleo friendly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.